Car Boot Sale

Location: 
St Albans City Station Ridgemont Road
Date: 
Sunday, 29 April 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 6 May 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 13 May 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 20 May 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 27 May 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 3 June 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 10 June 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 17 June 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 24 June 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 1 July 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 8 July 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 15 July 2012 - 9:00am
Sunday, 22 July 2012 - 9:00am
Description: 
Cars £10 MPV/Van £12 Hard standing www.hbbootsalesltd.co.uk for information and if sale is on due to the weather or phone Jason 07740775221 9am till 1pm
Category: 
Car Boot & Table Top Sales