Colney Heath Old Friends club

Location: 
meet Colney Heath Village Hall
Date: 
Monday, 30 April 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 7 May 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 14 May 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 21 May 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 28 May 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 4 June 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 11 June 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 18 June 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 25 June 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 2 July 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 9 July 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 16 July 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 23 July 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 30 July 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 6 August 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 13 August 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 20 August 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 27 August 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 3 September 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 10 September 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 17 September 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 24 September 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 1 October 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 8 October 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 15 October 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 22 October 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 29 October 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 5 November 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 12 November 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 19 November 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 26 November 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 3 December 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 10 December 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 17 December 2012 - 1:30pm
Monday, 24 December 2012 - 1:30pm
Description: 
for social afternoon. All over 60 welcome