Our Directors

We currently have eight Directors who all provide their services to us as volunteers. Directors are elected at our Annual General Meetings by our members and serve for three years.

Clive Glover
Clive Glover's picture
Dereck Staines
Dereck Staines's picture
Ian Rogers
Ian Rogers's picture
Matt Jones
Matt Jones's picture
Nick Hazell
Nick Hazell's picture
Paul Andersson
Paul Andersson's picture
Phil Richards
Phil Richards's picture
Stuart Anthony
Stuart Anthony's picture